What you need to know about insurance!!

Washington car insurance requirements Washington state law requires the following minimum car insurance coverage: Minimum bodily injury liability $25,000/$50,000 Minimum property damage liability $10,000. WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW: Washington requires just $10,000 in property damage liability coverage, which is rarely enough to pay for repairs if you are unlucky enough to hit a newer […]